Bannière

Next Networking Session 27.05.2021

 01.04.2021 

We are delighted to invite you to join us at our May networking session which will be presented by one of our recent new members Nick Urry of Dexterous Group located in Sydney Australia and Orbis Accounting in Thailand and The Henry Levy Group in California, USA.

As this session will cover each of the world’s time zones we are sure you will appreciate how complex bringing this session to fruition has been.

In order to ensure that we cover each of the time zones and allow as many of our members as possible the opportunity to join us we have arranged 2 sessions for May.

The first session

For Europe and those that logistically work to the CET time zone, Nick Urry, Sydney and Orbis Accounting, Thailand will present on 27 May at 9.00am CET.
The local times for this session will be as follows:

  • Sydney 5.00pm
  • Thailand 2.00pm
  • United Arab Emirates 11.00am
  • France 9.00am
  • United Kingdom 8.00am

The second session

For the USA and Latin America, Nick Urry, Sydney and The Henry Levy Group, California (USA) will present on 27 May at 6.00pm EDT.

The local times for this session will be as follows:

  • Paris midnight
  • New York 6.00pm
  • Miami 6.00pm
  • Mexico City 5.00pm
  • San Francisco 3.00pm
  • Sydney 8.00am (28 May)

We kindly request that you note your diary accordingly and join the session relevant to your time zone.

 

 

 

All news

29.09.2021

Welcome to Exelmans Audit & Conseil

Read more

29.09.2021

Welcome to Bansal Bansal & Co firm

Read more

03.09.2021

Introduction of Emili Coll i Collet

Read more

01.06.2021

Introduction of Jean-Marie Cadren

Read more

01.06.2021

Member of the Month - June 2121

Read more

30.05.2021

Invitation to Cryptocurrency webinar

Read more

01.05.2021

Introduction of Adriano Cancellari

Read more

01.05.2021

Behind the scenes

Read more

30.04.2020

Sameer Mittal shares his lockdown experience

Read more

23.04.2020

We will make it

Read more